Unser Team

person-silhouette-icon

Hannes Steindl

Präsident der Sportunion Ottenschlag

+43 676 7561805
steindl.hannes@gmx.at

person-silhouette-icon

Andreas Steindl

Präsident Stellvertreter

+43 664 8011717111
andreas.steindl@siemens.com

person-silhouette-icon

Carmen Roth

Sektionsleiterin Chor

+43 680 3282276
thomas_roth@aon.at

person-silhouette-icon

Thomas Wagner

Sektionsleiter Fußball

+43 664 1172927
thomas.wagner@noegen.at

person-silhouette-icon

Gernot Ruth

Sektionsleiter Stockschützen

+43 680 1184632
gernot@ruth.at

person-silhouette-icon

Bgm. Paul Kirchberger

Sektionsleiter Tennis

+43 676 4009844
gemeinde@ottenschlag.eu

person-silhouette-icon

Andreas Weidenauer

Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

+43 676 848508802
andreas.weidenauer@gmail.com

person-silhouette-icon

Claudia Stöcklhuber

Sektionsleitung Wander/Schilauf/Turnen

+43 664 3035130
stoecklhuber@wvnet.at